Different possibles of delivery

We take care of all matters related to the delivery of your cargo. A delivery process is monitored at all stages: from the moment when you made the order, and to mark the delivery note, which will give your representative ordered.

You will receive your order in stock, in the representation of the airline in the office, at any airport in the world or place of your choice. We will arrange delivery to the remote regions of Russia and the world, finding for each non-standard case of individual decisions.

To achieve the most timely delivery, we use air transport, and cooperate with the world's largest shipping companies, fully realizing the high requirements for transporting aircraft components and spare parts.

Trusting the delivery of spare parts logistics service Aero Technik you can be sure that you receive the ordered parts accurately within the agreed time in any place convenient for you.

 6 Angarskaya str.
Moscow, Russia
  +7 (495) 151-31-26
  info@aerotechnik.ru
Copyright © 2020 Аэро Техник. All Rights Reserved.

Доставка

Мы берем на себя решение всех вопросов, связанных с доставкой Вашего груза. Процесс доставки контролируется на всех этапах: с момента, когда Вы сделали заказ, и до отметки в накладной, которую сделает Ваш представитель получая заказанный груз.

Вы получите Ваш заказ на складе, в представительстве авиакомпании, в офисе, в любом аэропорту мира или населенном пункте по Вашему выбору. Мы организуем доставку в труднодоступные регионы России и мира, находя для каждого нестандартного случая индивидуальные решения.

Для достижения наиболее оперативной доставки мы используем авиационный транспорт и сотрудничаем с крупнейшими мировыми транспортными компаниями, в полной мере реализуя высокие требования, предъявляемые к транспортировке авиационных компонентов и запасных частей, в том числе и к категориям, относящихся к опасным грузам.

Доверяя доставку запасных частей логистической службе Aero Technik Вы можете быть уверены, что получите заказанный груз точно в согласованные сроки в любом удобном для Вас месте.

 Россия, Москва ул. Ангарская

дом 6, этаж 1, пом III ком 1 оф 37

  (495) 151-31-26
  info@aerotechnik.ru
© 2021 Аэро Техник. Все права защищены.